Members of the Board of Directors Ciboris:


-Prof. Dr. Ir. Bruno De Meulenaer (UGent- Faculty of Bioscience Engineering-Department of Food Technology, Safety and Health)


-Chris De Pooter (LAVA- Belorta)


-Prof. dr. Sophie Hoozée  (Ghent University, Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, Department of Accounting, Corporate Finance & Taxation)

-Mia Demeulemeester (Inagro-Onderzoek en advies in land- en tuinbouw)

-Bruno Gobin (Provinciaal Proefcentrum Groenteteelt-PCG)